Free US Standard Delivery
On orders over $50
10% off your first order
when you join the mailing list
February

Virtual Trunk Show & Zoom Workshops @ Creative Destination

Trunk Show - Thursday, February 4 - Sunday, February 7

Check out Creative Destination's website & e-mails for trunk show info!

Zoom Workshops - Sunday, February 7

Register @ Creative Destination (480) 755-4367

In-Store Trunk Show & Zoom Workshop @ Beadology

In-Store Trunk Show - Saturday & Sunday, February 27 & 28

Sunday, February 28 - Zoom Workshop

  • Wayfarer Pendant Workshop (10am-1pm) $35. Workshop kit $20.

Beadology, Huntington Beach  (714) 841-8242

March

In-Store Trunk Show & Workshop @ Bead Gallery

Saturday, March 13

  • Zoom Workshop - Wayfarer Pendant (10am-1pm) $35. Workshop kit $20.
  • In-Store Workshop - Wayfarer Pendant (1-4pm) $35. Workshop kit $20.

      Bead Gallery, Bonsall  (760) 732-5997

      April

      In-Store Trunk Show & Workshops @ The Spirited Bead

      Friday, April 16 - Sunday, April 18

        The Spirited Bead, Tehachapi  (661) 823-1930
        May

        In-Store Trunk Show @ Beadology

        Saturday & Sunday, May 1 & 2

        Beadology, Huntington Beach (714) 841-8242

        July

        Trunk Show & Retreat @ Creative Destination

        We are excited & honored to be returning for Creative Destination's annual retreat. 

        Trunk Show @ Creative Destination - Friday July 9 & Saturday, July 10

        Retreat - Sunday & Monday, July 11 & 12

        • 2-day workshop
        • all-inclusive workshop kit in choice of 3 color-ways
        • Freckled Pear trunk show

        Register @ Creative Destination,  Mesa, AZ  (480) 755-4367

        6th Annual Big Bear Retreat

        Join us for our 6th annual retreat - an all-inclusive weekend of relaxation, good food, beading & fun.  We're offering the choice of two weekends this year:

        • Friday, July 23 - Sunday, July 25
        • Friday, July 30 - Sunday, August 1

        Fees range from $450 - $600 based on your choice of accommodations.  Your retreat fee includes workshop instruction, bead kit, meals, lodging, snacks, and a goody bag.  Registration information coming soon.

        Register @ Inspirations, Big Bear (909) 866-8081

         

        October

        Annual Ornament Workshop

        Join us for our annual ornament workshop.  Dates & details in the works :-)